Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Mahwah High School

Logo Title

Administrative Leadership Team

Name Position Telephone number E-mail Address
John P. Pascale                                     Principal 201-762-2302 jpascale@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Craig V. Jandoli Assistant Principal 201-762-2304 cjandoli@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Michael G. McCabe Assistant Principal 201-762-2307 mmccabe@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Dominick J. Gliatta Director of Guidance 201-762-2312 dgliatta@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Roger L. Pelletier Director of Athletics 201-762-2331 rpelletier@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Roger L. Pelletier Supervisor of Physical Education 201-762-2331 rpelletier@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Joseph J. Cozine Supervisor of Special Education 6-12 201-762-2325 jcozine@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Nikki Van Ess Supervisor of Social Studies 6-12, Business Education 9-12, and Visual Arts 9-12 201-762-2324 nvaness@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Dennis M. Jarvis Supervisor of Science 6-12, Integrated Design/Technology 9-12 201-762-2321 djarvis@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Danielle Poleway Supervisor of Mathematics 6-12 201-762-2322 dpoleway@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Maureen P. Lynch Supervisor of English Language 6-12, Performing Arts 6-12 201-762-2323 mlynch@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Courtney Carrelha Supervisor of World Language 6-12, MLL K-12, Gifted & Talented K-12 201-762-2320 ccarrelha@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Robert Kalman Supervisor of Technology Integration K-12 201-762-2334 rkalman@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Jack Petrunyak Director of Food Services- Pomptonian 201-762-2338 jpetrunyak@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Theodore Lusby Head High School Custodian 201-762-2340 tlusby@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Michael Jack School Resource Officer, Mahwah PD 201-762-2343 mjack@mahwah.k12.nj.us